Minimize

Welcome to the Dunlap CUSD #323 Employee Self Service Web Portal


If you have forgotten your username and/or password or are a new user and don't know your login information, please email Charity Adams @ cjadams@dunlapcusd.net .

Once logged into our site you will have the ability to view and manage many elements of employee information 24/7 via the secure iVisions Portal.  You will have access to important HR/PR/AP employee documents, compensation information, W2/ACA annual forms, and updating employee demographics.

 

 

Please Note:

If you have changed your name, please do not register for a new account.  You will need to use your old username and password and once your new I9 information is turned in to the District Office, your iVisions account will updated with your payroll information. 

If you have forgotten your username and/or password or are a new user and don't know your login information, please email Charity Adams @ cjadams@dunlapcusd.net

 

 

 


School Contact Information Minimize

School                                                                                                     Phone Number                                           Fax Number                                             Address                                                                                                                 Principal                                                                              Office Staff                                                                                                                   
Banner Elementary  (309) 243-7774  (309) 243-7775 12610 N. Allen Rd.
  Mr. Greg Fairchild Secretary - Leah Barber
Office Assistant - Jody Ryan
Dunlap Grade (309) 243-7772 (309) 243-9116 301 S First St

Mrs. Mandy Ellis Secretary - Lisa Kamin
Office Assistant - Maureen Sullivan
Hickory Grove Elementary  (309) 243-8711 (309) 243-1075 2514 W Hickory Grove Rd 

Mr. Jeremy Etynre Secretary - Beth Koehler
Secretary - Judith Lieber
Ridgeview Elementary (309) 692-8260 (309) 692-8357 3903 W Ridgeview Dr

Mr. Todd Jefferson Secretary - Malisa Rohn
Office Assistant - Annette Williams
Wilder-Waite Elementary (309) 243-7728 (309) 243-5272 10021 N Pacific
  Mrs. Stacy Berg Secretary - Flo Olmsted
Office Assistant - Ann Thomas
Dunlap Middle School (309) 243-7778 (309) 243-1136 5200 W Cedar Hills Dr

Mr. Antonio Johnson Secretary - Linda Kier
Secretary - Terri Vaughn
Dunlap Valley Middle School (309) 243-1034  (309) 243-9829 13120 Rt 91

Mr. Jason Holmes Secretary - Karen Wenskus
Office Assistant - Kim Shepherd
Dunlap High School (309) 243-7751 (309) 243-9565 5220 W Legion Hall Rd
  Mr. Scott Adreon  Secretary - Pam Douglas
Secretary - Lindsey Meister
Secretary - Claire Reeves
Secretary - Debbie Smith
Secretary - Kim Wulfekuhle
District Office Contact Information Minimize

 

Name                                        Position                                                           Phone Number                                     Email Address
Ms. Jenni Schuck HR Generalist (309) 691-3955 ext 2 jschuck@dunlapcusd.net
Mrs. Charity Adams PR/IV Generalist (309) 691-3955 ext 3 cjadams@dunlapcusd.net
Ms. Staci Davis Bookkeeper  (309) 691-3955 ext 4 sdavis@dunlapcusd.net
Mrs. Debbie Pelissero AP & Asst. Superintendent Secretary (309) 691-3955 ext 5 dpelissero@dunlapcusd.net
Mrs. Alyssa Hart Director of Student Services (309) 691-3955 ext 6 ahart@dunlapcusd.net
Mr. Matthew Andrews Interim Director of C&I (309) 691-3955 ext 60034 mandrews@dunlapcusd.net
Mr. Tom Grimm Director of Operations (309) 691-3955 ext 8 then 1 tgrimm@dunlapcusd.net
Mrs. Lisa Leitner Director of Food Services (309) 691-3955 ext 8 then 2 lleitner@dunlapcusd.net
Mr. James Barrett Director of Transportation (309) 691-3955 ext 8 then 3 jbarrett@dunlapcusd.net
Mr. Ben King Director of Technology (309) 691-3955 ext 8 then 4 bking@dunlapcusd.net
Mrs. Keri Rickey Superintendent Secretary (309) 691-3955 ext 9 krickey@dunlapcusd.net
Mrs. Natalie Lanser TOSA (309) 691-3955 ext 7 nlanser@dunlapcusd.net